Meet the team of
T.T.I. Tyre Trading International

Peter-Alexander van’t Hof

Peter-Alexander van’t Hof

Director / Purchase

Tim Kasbergen

Tim Kasbergen

Warehouse manager

E: tim@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 776

George Snijders

George Snijders

Sales Benelux

E: george@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 783
Monica Slingerland

Monica Slingerland

E: Monica@tti.nl

E: monica@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 788
Hanneke Schop

Hanneke Schop

Backoffice / Aftersales / Internetsales

E: hanneke@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 796
Talitha van Treijen

Talitha van Treijen

Backoffice / Aftersales / Internetsales

E: talitha@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 799
Shu Chen

Shu Chen

Webdevelopment

E: shu@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 772
Daan v.d. Werf

Daan v.d. Werf

Development

E: daan@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 773
Yorrick van Kruining

Yorrick van Kruining

Webdevelopment

E: yorric@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 790

Arliene Vrouwendeunt

Arliene Vrouwendeunt

Accounts receivable department

E: arliene@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 771

Patrick Snijders

Patrick Snijders

Multimedia design / Marketing

E: patrick@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 786
Simone Henst

Simone Henst

Financial department

E: simone@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 785
Tom van Iterson

Tom van Iterson

Accounts payable department

E: tom@tti.nl
T: +31 186 658 774

contact us

12 + 5 =

T.T.I. Tyre Trading International

Rijksstraatweg 82b
3281 LW, Numansdorp
Nederland

T: +31 186 658 787
F: +31 186 658 780

W: www.tti.nl
E: info@tti.nl